Latest Products https://www.shivamfabindia.in Latest Products Sat, 26 Sep 2020 08:06:13 +0530 en-us https://www.shivamfabindia.in Jute Handbags https://www.shivamfabindia.in/jute-handbags.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/jute-handbags.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Jute Handbags in varying designs & prints. From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. Bath Mats https://www.shivamfabindia.in/bath-mats.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/bath-mats.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Bath Mats in varying designs & prints. With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging. The raw material used for the wide array of products we deliver are quality checked and are completely certified by the professionals. For the utmost client satisfaction, we conduct regular quality checks of the raw material. Jacquard Fabric https://www.shivamfabindia.in/jacquard-fabric.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/jacquard-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable name in the industry, we offer only quality-approved products to the clients. Thus, we make use of only excellent quality raw materials obtained from trusted sources. Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality Jacquard Woven Fabric, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. Wall Hanging https://www.shivamfabindia.in/wall-hanging.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/wall-hanging.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cushions https://www.shivamfabindia.in/cushions.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/cushions.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Macrame Cushions https://www.shivamfabindia.in/macrame-cushions.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/macrame-cushions.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tufted Cushions https://www.shivamfabindia.in/tufted-cushions.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/tufted-cushions.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Cushions https://www.shivamfabindia.in/fabric-cushions.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/fabric-cushions.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Lunch Bags https://www.shivamfabindia.in/jute-lunch-bags.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/jute-lunch-bags.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Macrame Bags https://www.shivamfabindia.in/macrame-bags.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/macrame-bags.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Bags https://www.shivamfabindia.in/fabric-bags.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/fabric-bags.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Rope Bags https://www.shivamfabindia.in/cotton-rope-bags.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/cotton-rope-bags.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Rugs https://www.shivamfabindia.in/jute-rugs.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/jute-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Rugs https://www.shivamfabindia.in/cotton-rugs.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/cotton-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Rugs https://www.shivamfabindia.in/woolen-rugs.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/woolen-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Book Shelf https://www.shivamfabindia.in/book-shelf.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/book-shelf.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pot Holders https://www.shivamfabindia.in/pot-holders.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/pot-holders.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Woven Quilts https://www.shivamfabindia.in/hand-woven-quilts.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/hand-woven-quilts.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Machine Quilts https://www.shivamfabindia.in/machine-quilts.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/machine-quilts.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Throw Blankets https://www.shivamfabindia.in/throw-blankets.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/throw-blankets.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Table Mats https://www.shivamfabindia.in/table-mats.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/table-mats.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Basket https://www.shivamfabindia.in/jute-basket.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/jute-basket.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Carpet https://www.shivamfabindia.in/jute-carpet.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/jute-carpet.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Pouf https://www.shivamfabindia.in/woven-pouf.htm https://www.shivamfabindia.in/woven-pouf.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530